play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ak Performance

At Ak Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ak Performance

Ak Performance
5
5.0

All 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional helpful staff made the purchase enjoyable

    By dave cooper on 26 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Professional staff that talked me through the details of the car shown me all the functions and made the whole process very simple excellent


  • 5

    Great seller, professional, and helpful..

    By Rose Bugain on 15 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Landcruiser from AK performance and this has been a very satisfying experience from beginning to the end, Although my timing was not the best, as I arrived when he was about to close his showroom, Azer the manager was very welcoming, dedicated, patient, and helpful,. A '5 stars car dealer! Well recomended. Thank you Azer!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Managed to get the car sorted within 24 hours


  • 5

    By Sarah on 24 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I normally don't buy on line but the BMW I bought was as described and better when I inspected it after the it was delivered highly recommend.


  • 5

    100% Recommended

    By JESSICA S on 18 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended!! Ak performances was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensured top quality. 10/10 customer service Ak performances was awesome and helpful! Was able to find me a great car and a great deal Ak performance could have not done more for us.


  • 5

    By Paul Gearon on 07 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliant garage, and the owner was amazing totally honest and tried his hardest to put a deal together fully aware of the financial hardships in 2023, and even asked if I would text him to make sure I arrived home safely,the maximum star rating is 5 stars AK cars is better than that.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. Great service, very professional. Highly recommended. Mr Khan was very friendly, professional and helpful. I would definitely go back for my next car.


  • 5

    By KUL SINGH on 20 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very smooth sales process. Would definitely recommend to family & friends


  • 5

    Dealing with AK was an absolute pleasure. My new car is a nice example

    By Harry A on 17 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, smooth sales process. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jam Harley on 16 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a gtr from Ak performance highly recommend, they went the extra mile to assist me in buying this car and can’t thank them enough


‹ Prev Next ›

Ak Performance