play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ak Performance

At Ak Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ak Performance

Ak Performance
5
4.5

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good quality cars, will use again!!

    By Aiden K on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, friendly staff, cheers AK & Team.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with. Thank you

    By ANDREW J on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great buy, love the drive on the Q7. Was a pleasure dealing with these guys, to the point and honest talking. Very accomodating. Thank you. Andy


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and pleasure to deal with.

    By Rameez A on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was pleasure to deal with these guys. Explained everything about the car. AK was honest. Would recommend AK performance 💯. Love my Golf R dsg. Will be buying again from these guys.


  • 5

    Lack of Communication

    By James R on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After enquiring about an Rs6 that they have for sale I am STILL waiting for a reply after a week. Have send a text, 6 calls and 2 web enquire's. After this experience I wouldn't buy from them out of principle. Luckily I have found somewhere else to spend my £50,000 I had saved. Unlucky AK, Maybe this will be a lesson to get back in touch with your customers.

    Reply from Ak Performance on 25/12/18

    Hello James, We have been closed over the Christmas period. Wish you all the best with your purchase. we have sold our Audi RS6. We have many more stunning examples, and work by appointment. We have never missed an appointment. In reply to your email, we would not consider an 2006 vw R32 in px against a £50k RS6. You are asking for £15,000 px. All my years in the trade, i can guarantee you will get no where near that for it. All the best. A.Khan- Director.


  • 5

    I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE FROM AK

    By CHRESPO C on 21 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with the service i received from all at AK Performance. Buying a new car can be a daunting experience but i was made to feel at ease and at home, which enabled me to make an informed decision. The A Class Mercedes is just what i wanted and is very economical on fuel and tax. I travelled over 100 miles to purchase my new car and would do so again in the future to upgrade with AK. I definitely recommend AK Performance for their speedy, efficient and trustworthy service. A very happy new customer. Thanks to all the team.


  • 5

    YOU LADS WILL GO FAR

    By Frank T on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top lads, delivered on time, love the car..Hard working and genuine, hard to find these days.


  • 5

    2015 GOLF R TSI

    By TOMMY T on 30 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely car, Lovely price, will recommend to family and friends. Cheers AK.


  • 5

    Same day finance, cheers guys

    By ANDREW B on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought my new Audi Rs3 from AK. He was very helpful and offered an excellent finance rate. love it. cheers guys.


Ak Performance

Telephone:
0113 2577700 07788 810000

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Ak Performance

Address:
Clock Towers,
Bradford Road,
Pudsey,
Leeds,
LS28 6AT