play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ak Performance

At Ak Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ak Performance

Ak Performance
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb hospitality... Fantastic

    By DAVID S on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Great hospitality, Happy with my car...Great present just in time For crimbo! Thanks AK PERFORMANCE


  • 5

    Will surely come back for my next car, Thanks AK

    By billy A on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ive bought plenty of cars in my life, and i must say buying a car from ak performance was an amazing and stress free no hassel purchase


  • 5

    LOVE MY NEW RS3 - Drives like a dream

    By Sarah J on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Upgraded to a new RS3! So in love with my new machine. I had issues with finance on it elsewhere however AK performance was able to assist me and accept my application. AK is the man! Absolute star, very helpful and knows what hes talking about. Thanks for the cuppa 👍🏼


  • 5

    Excellent service Audi SQ7

    By Gregg D on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 6 hours to collect my car from AK. Had a nice long chat in the office. Very friendly and couldn't do enough to make sure i got in the road hassle free. I would make the same trip to pick up the same trip again to pick my next car up from them. Hope to see tou again in the future.


  • 5

    Best buying experience I've had

    By Gary S on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars. The team at AK cannot do enough for you. Best car purchasing experience I've had. None of that pressure to buy you get with lots of other places. At AK performance they will give you all the information you need, they make time for you and make you feel at home. Will definitely be checking AK's selection next time in the market for a car as the car I've just got from them and the service from AK are both top class. Thanks


  • 5

    AK looked after me, Best Showroom I've been too!

    By oscar D on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Some right beautiful cars at this place and such welcoming people


  • 5

    Great service

    By SIMON N on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Audi RS6 from Mr AK...so pleased with the service I received... really enthusiastic seller..See you for a upgrade next year bud !


  • 5

    Gtr 700bhp

    By raver P on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my gtr from AK- what a guy, thanks for everything , love my beast, excellent service,


  • 5

    A* star service

    By colin E on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Range Rover From Ak what a great guy and lovely person with great cars gave me a A* Service


  • 5

    Awesome car awesome guy

    By louis H on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks AK. Helpful guy, will be back soon soon for a new 1


‹ Prev Next ›