play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ak Performance

At Ak Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ak Performance

Ak Performance
5
5.0

All 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Managed to get the car sorted within 24 hours


  • 5

    By Sarah on 24 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I normally don't buy on line but the BMW I bought was as described and better when I inspected it after the it was delivered highly recommend.


  • 5

    100% Recommended

    By JESSICA S on 18 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended!! Ak performances was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensured top quality. 10/10 customer service Ak performances was awesome and helpful! Was able to find me a great car and a great deal Ak performance could have not done more for us.


  • 5

    By Paul Gearon on 07 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliant garage, and the owner was amazing totally honest and tried his hardest to put a deal together fully aware of the financial hardships in 2023, and even asked if I would text him to make sure I arrived home safely,the maximum star rating is 5 stars AK cars is better than that.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. Great service, very professional. Highly recommended. Mr Khan was very friendly, professional and helpful. I would definitely go back for my next car.


  • 5

    By KUL SINGH on 20 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very smooth sales process. Would definitely recommend to family & friends


  • 5

    Dealing with AK was an absolute pleasure. My new car is a nice example

    By Harry A on 17 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, smooth sales process. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jam Harley on 16 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a gtr from Ak performance highly recommend, they went the extra mile to assist me in buying this car and can’t thank them enough


  • 5

    Excellent service thank you

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service. After being let down elsewhere AK Performance were very accommodating and the Bmw car is lovely. Will be back for my Mrs car soon. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good service , didn’t rush things went viewing car and very helpful


‹ Prev Next ›

Ak Performance