play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ak Performance

At Ak Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ak Performance

Ak Performance
5
4.6

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LOVE MY NEW RS3 - Drives like a dream

    By Sarah J on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Upgraded to a new RS3! So in love with my new machine. I had issues with finance on it elsewhere however AK performance was able to assist me and accept my application. AK is the man! Absolute star, very helpful and knows what hes talking about. Thanks for the cuppa 👍🏼


  • 5

    Excellent service Audi SQ7

    By Gregg D on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 6 hours to collect my car from AK. Had a nice long chat in the office. Very friendly and couldn't do enough to make sure i got in the road hassle free. I would make the same trip to pick up the same trip again to pick my next car up from them. Hope to see tou again in the future.


  • 5

    Best buying experience I've had

    By Gary S on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars. The team at AK cannot do enough for you. Best car purchasing experience I've had. None of that pressure to buy you get with lots of other places. At AK performance they will give you all the information you need, they make time for you and make you feel at home. Will definitely be checking AK's selection next time in the market for a car as the car I've just got from them and the service from AK are both top class. Thanks


  • 5

    AK looked after me, Best Showroom I've been too!

    By oscar D on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Some right beautiful cars at this place and such welcoming people


  • 5

    A* star service

    By colin E on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Range Rover From Ak what a great guy and lovely person with great cars gave me a A* Service


  • 5

    Awesome car awesome guy

    By louis H on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks AK. Helpful guy, will be back soon soon for a new 1


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with. Thank you

    By ANDREW J on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great buy, love the drive on the Q7. Was a pleasure dealing with these guys, to the point and honest talking. Very accomodating. Thank you. Andy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jodie S on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service. The owner went above and beyond for me despite me having a few issues along the way. On the day of collection he made me and my friend feel welcome and Even provided chocolate!!! Obviously impressed by this 😁highly recommend using AK performance. Thanks Jodie

    Reply from Ak Performance on 29/07/20

    Hey Jodie. hope your well. welcome anytime. Plenty of chocolate for you.


  • 5

    Audi A4 3.0 TDI Black Edition S Tronic quattro 4dr

    By Mark W on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Disappointed in the whole experience as went to visit the car as the specs were exactly what I wanted. Rang up prior to my visit to ask if the car was ready to drive away, said yes all ok ready to go. Got on site and found - cracked windscreen, various dents, bad paintwork, scuffed alloys, bald tyres, filthy inside, missing trims, seats ripped and mould stained, almost like the car hadn't been cleaned or cared about at all. To me, this isn't in a driveable condition and they had the cheek to tell me it would cost me £150 to repair the windscreen The pictures on the advert are taken in such a way that none of the damage I've described was visible at all. I am not delusional about the condition of an 8 year old car being perfect as I knew it wouldn't be, but the car was in a very bad state. I was shocked as the rest of the cars on site were very nice looking and had been prepared immaculately. I'll chalk this up as a bad experience, just very disappointed

    Reply from Ak Performance on 21/07/20

    Thanks for taking your worthless time out, for leaving me an irrelevant, false, over exaggerated review. You need a life. You came a day early to view a 9 year Audi with 145k miles. All our cars are valeted and sanitized before pictures and again before an appointment, so where you found filth and mould is beyond me. Ripped seats? What are you smoking ? You couldn't buy the car as we don’t finance anything over 100k. The car in question had 145k miles. In excellent condition for age and miles, not a stone chip or dent present. I will attach pictures to show. A windscreen is £150. Tried to call you, but you are not man enough to resolve this false review. To your delusional self it may not be driveable, but I certainly enjoyed the 3.0 tdi for commuting. We pride ourselves on customer service, and have never pressured anyone into buying a car. You need to cheer up


  • 5

    Love my car

    By Abid M on 01 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional customer service and can you send me some more air fresheners buddy