play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ak Performance

At Ak Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ak Performance

Ak Performance
5
5.0

All 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ak performance are great to deal with very accommodating and helpful I would highly recommend Ak performance


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with and very helpful

    By Tony Bolony on 28 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were great , great service , helped me get the car back to its new place , cant fault them at all


  • 5

    Genuine and highly recommended

    By Jas Singh on 18 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish amazing service


  • 5

    A1- good priced top performance vehicles-professional & friendly service

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were amazing in every aspect, nothing was too much trouble as always, have dealth with them for quite a number of years now ( bought my last 4 vehicles from them ) whether buying from them or selling they are just so helpful and dealing with them is so easy wouldn't go to any other garage.

    Reply from Ak Performance on 22/09/22

    Hello Jordan Appreciate the review pal. Here to help, welcome anytime.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Peter Kay on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the experience, first time visited ak performance. No pressured sales. Will always recommend. Thanks

    Reply from Ak Performance on 27/04/22

    Thanks for your review Peter. Welcome anytime.


  • 5

    By BEHROSE M on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Sold my golf r, top class people highly friendly and easy and fast without any hastle, highly recommend buying and selling cars from here Top lads


  • 5

    RS3 Launch

    By Terry B on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    bought my new RS3 launch edition from AK. Amazing people to deal with. Made the process easy as possible. AK knows his cars, true enthusiast. I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years but hats off. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    No pressure salesman good experience

    By mike GREEN on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hi ak performance are very genuine outfit I bought a vehicle off them and had plenty of time to have a good look and feel for it before I was committed to purchase they were happy to refund if it wasn't for me so totally was good experience for me as I also bought the vehicle before I had seen it and had no pressure to keep it however I have and would buy again there mike green

    Reply from Ak Performance on 03/02/22

    Hello Mike, hope your well pal. Give me a call when your looking to sell.


  • 5

    Absolute brilliant dealership, couldn’t be more happier with my new Porsche

    By Paul C on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact with Azer to arrival and collection of my New Porsche, I cannot recommend this specialist dealer enough. No hard sale, minimal fuss. I would certainly be back in the future. Thank you once again!

    Reply from Ak Performance on 28/10/21

    Hello Paul. Appreciate your feedback, Welcome anytime.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By IMRAN S on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sold my car to Ak performance nice and easy. Very easy professional service paid instantly via bank transfer would use again

    Reply from Ak Performance on 01/04/21

    Thank you for sharing your experience Imran, was a pleasure,. See you soon.


Ak Performance