play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ak Performance

At Ak Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ak Performance

Ak Performance
5
5.0

All 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service thank you

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service. After being let down elsewhere AK Performance were very accommodating and the Bmw car is lovely. Will be back for my Mrs car soon. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good service , didn’t rush things went viewing car and very helpful


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ak performance are great to deal with very accommodating and helpful I would highly recommend Ak performance


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with and very helpful

    By Tony Bolony on 28 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were great , great service , helped me get the car back to its new place , cant fault them at all


  • 5

    Genuine and highly recommended

    By Jas Singh on 18 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish amazing service


  • 5

    A1- good priced top performance vehicles-professional & friendly service

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were amazing in every aspect, nothing was too much trouble as always, have dealth with them for quite a number of years now ( bought my last 4 vehicles from them ) whether buying from them or selling they are just so helpful and dealing with them is so easy wouldn't go to any other garage.

    Reply from Ak Performance on 22/09/22

    Hello Jordan Appreciate the review pal. Here to help, welcome anytime.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Peter Kay on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the experience, first time visited ak performance. No pressured sales. Will always recommend. Thanks

    Reply from Ak Performance on 27/04/22

    Thanks for your review Peter. Welcome anytime.


  • 5

    By BEHROSE M on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Sold my golf r, top class people highly friendly and easy and fast without any hastle, highly recommend buying and selling cars from here Top lads


  • 5

    RS3 Launch

    By Terry B on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    bought my new RS3 launch edition from AK. Amazing people to deal with. Made the process easy as possible. AK knows his cars, true enthusiast. I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years but hats off. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    No pressure salesman good experience

    By mike GREEN on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hi ak performance are very genuine outfit I bought a vehicle off them and had plenty of time to have a good look and feel for it before I was committed to purchase they were happy to refund if it wasn't for me so totally was good experience for me as I also bought the vehicle before I had seen it and had no pressure to keep it however I have and would buy again there mike green

    Reply from Ak Performance on 03/02/22

    Hello Mike, hope your well pal. Give me a call when your looking to sell.


Ak Performance