play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ak Performance

At Ak Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ak Performance

Ak Performance
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LOVE MY NEW RS3 - Drives like a dream

    By Sarah J on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Upgraded to a new RS3! So in love with my new machine. I had issues with finance on it elsewhere however AK performance was able to assist me and accept my application. AK is the man! Absolute star, very helpful and knows what hes talking about. Thanks for the cuppa 👍🏼


  • 5

    Excellent service Audi SQ7

    By Gregg D on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 6 hours to collect my car from AK. Had a nice long chat in the office. Very friendly and couldn't do enough to make sure i got in the road hassle free. I would make the same trip to pick up the same trip again to pick my next car up from them. Hope to see tou again in the future.


  • 5

    Best buying experience I've had

    By Gary S on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars. The team at AK cannot do enough for you. Best car purchasing experience I've had. None of that pressure to buy you get with lots of other places. At AK performance they will give you all the information you need, they make time for you and make you feel at home. Will definitely be checking AK's selection next time in the market for a car as the car I've just got from them and the service from AK are both top class. Thanks


  • 5

    AK looked after me, Best Showroom I've been too!

    By oscar D on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Some right beautiful cars at this place and such welcoming people


  • 5

    A* star service

    By colin E on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Range Rover From Ak what a great guy and lovely person with great cars gave me a A* Service


  • 5

    Awesome car awesome guy

    By louis H on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks AK. Helpful guy, will be back soon soon for a new 1


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with. Thank you

    By ANDREW J on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great buy, love the drive on the Q7. Was a pleasure dealing with these guys, to the point and honest talking. Very accomodating. Thank you. Andy


  • 5

    Rubbish experience

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy cars from this garage I bought a car from them 2 weeks ago and have not took it out the garage since costing me thousands of pounds no warranty at all given. Very poor garage to say the least

    Reply from Ak Performance on 18/05/22

    Anonymous user. Review not verified. Clearly have too much times on your hands, get a life. We offer warranty on all used car sales. 01132 577700


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Sanna H on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The guy who owns this business is the most humble man I’ve ever met! Instantly had massive respect for him soon as we met, very polite and precise , will make you you have every little worry/stress taken care off. It’s my first time buying a nice little car and I thought it would be a headache but he made it so easy! Not only that, they have such a friendly team, my whole week was made when I left the show room!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jodie S on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service. The owner went above and beyond for me despite me having a few issues along the way. On the day of collection he made me and my friend feel welcome and Even provided chocolate!!! Obviously impressed by this 😁highly recommend using AK performance. Thanks Jodie

    Reply from Ak Performance on 28/07/20

    Hey Jodie. hope your well. welcome anytime. Plenty of chocolate for you.


Ak Performance